top of page

What's Your Favorite Reading Mug?


Reading Mugs

What's your poison? Coffee? Tea? Hot Chocolate with those mini marshmallows? Yum.

I'm in the market for a new go-to reading mug. Mines is a bit... bland... boring... uninspired.

In all honesty, my grandmother gave me my mug. She's the kind of woman that has a habit of giving specific people personal cups that only they can use when they visit her. She WILL NOT give you someone else's cup. It's like deep down inside she feels that person would be upset if they found out you used "their cup". When in actuality, everyone couldn't care less. We just want the coffee she's famous for to be in it, the cup's irrelevant.

So, being the sweet ol' grandma that she is, she gave me my own special cup when I left her house to use whenever I make a hot beverage at home. And I've used it, of course. But, it lacks my personal brand of personality.

As you can clearly see, my "Reading Cup" is simple, but it gets the job done!

But, I made the mistake of going on Pinterest and seeing all the pretty, quirky, down right hilarious cups that are just screaming my name.

I'm still searching for my perfect, go-to, grandma type cup. Though a few have caught my eye.

What kind of Reading Cup do you guys have? Do you have the one and only grandma cup? Funny/sarcastic? A cup with your favorite books emblem? A cup with a quote? Or a plain Jane cup like mine?

Leave your comments below, pictures are even better!!!

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page